Comparison
Mac mini rental plans by chip generation
Built from the directory snapshot: only fields the provider's public page states are shown. Unknown stays unknown. Newest chip generation first.
What the directory holds
- Apple M6: 15 plans from 5 providers
- Apple M5 Pro: 1 plan from 1 provider
- Apple M4 Pro: 14 plans from 11 providers
- Apple M4: 34 plans from 21 providers
- Older Apple chips (M1 to M3): 9 plans from 4 providers
- Chip not stated by the directory: 1 plan from 1 provider
74 plans from 25 providers in total
Apple M6
Apple M6: 15 plans from 5 providers
| Provider | Plan | Chip · memory · storage | Price and billing term | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| HostMyAppleUS (Atlanta GA / Denver CO) or Amsterdam, Netherlands | Mac mini Dedicated Cloud Apple M6 16GB | Apple M6 · 16GB / 256GB Specs are from the public product page (Apple M6, 16GB RAM, 256GB NVMe SSD, 1000Mbps connection, unlimited bandwidth); hardware has not been independently tested. |
| Collected Nov 3, 2026 · not independently testedOfficial page ↗ |
| HostMyAppleUS (Atlanta GA / Denver CO) or Amsterdam, Netherlands | Mac mini Dedicated Cloud Apple M6 32GB | Apple M6 · 32GB / 256GB Specs are from the public product page (Apple M6, 32GB RAM, 256GB NVMe SSD, 1000Mbps connection, unlimited bandwidth); hardware has not been independently tested. |
| Collected Nov 3, 2026 · not independently testedOfficial page ↗ |
| MacRentRegion not disclosed | Mac mini M6 16GB / 256GB | Apple M6 · 16GB / 256GB Described by the provider as a whole dedicated Mac mini the site labels M6 (described as faster with 2x internet) with 16 GB RAM and 256 GB SSD (per its FAQ), 1 Gb/s network, static IP, full admin access, remote desktop and SSH, with RustDesk preinstalled. Hardware has not been independently tested. |
| Collected Nov 3, 2026 · not independently testedOfficial page ↗ |
| RentCCAustralia | Australia Mac mini M6 · open to apply | Apple M6 · 16GB / 256GB M6 and 16 GB + 256 GB are provider claims, not independently tested. |
| Collected Nov 3, 2026 · not independently testedOfficial page ↗ |
| ZhidaRegion not disclosed | Mac mini M6 · 16GB / 1024GB | Apple M6 · 16GB / 1024GB M6 is the provider label; hardware has not been independently tested. |
| Collected Nov 3, 2026 · not independently testedOfficial page ↗ |
| ZhidaRegion not disclosed | Mac mini M6 · 16GB / 256GB | Apple M6 · 16GB / 256GB M6 is the provider label; hardware has not been independently tested. |
| Collected Nov 3, 2026 · not independently testedOfficial page ↗ |
| ZhidaRegion not disclosed | Mac mini M6 · 16GB / 512GB | Apple M6 · 16GB / 512GB M6 is the provider label; hardware has not been independently tested. |
| Collected Nov 3, 2026 · not independently testedOfficial page ↗ |
| ZhidaRegion not disclosed | Mac mini M6 · 24GB / 1024GB | Apple M6 · 24GB / 1024GB M6 is the provider label; hardware has not been independently tested. |
| Collected Nov 3, 2026 · not independently testedOfficial page ↗ |
| ZhidaRegion not disclosed | Mac mini M6 · 24GB / 256GB | Apple M6 · 24GB / 256GB M6 is the provider label; hardware has not been independently tested. |
| Collected Nov 3, 2026 · not independently testedOfficial page ↗ |
| ZhidaRegion not disclosed | Mac mini M6 · 24GB / 512GB | Apple M6 · 24GB / 512GB M6 is the provider label; hardware has not been independently tested. |
| Collected Nov 3, 2026 · not independently testedOfficial page ↗ |
| ZhidaRegion not disclosed | Mac mini M6 · 32GB / 1024GB | Apple M6 · 32GB / 1024GB M6 is the provider label; hardware has not been independently tested. |
| Collected Nov 3, 2026 · not independently testedOfficial page ↗ |
| ZhidaRegion not disclosed | Mac mini M6 · 32GB / 256GB | Apple M6 · 32GB / 256GB M6 is the provider label; hardware has not been independently tested. |
| Collected Nov 3, 2026 · not independently testedOfficial page ↗ |
| ZhidaRegion not disclosed | Mac mini M6 · 32GB / 512GB | Apple M6 · 32GB / 512GB M6 is the provider label; hardware has not been independently tested. |
| Collected Nov 3, 2026 · not independently testedOfficial page ↗ |
| Zumac.AiSingapore | Singapore Mac mini · preorder | Apple M6 · Memory / storage not disclosed M6 and these specs are provider claims, not independently tested. |
| Collected Nov 3, 2026 · not independently testedOfficial page ↗ |
| Zumac.AiSingapore | Singapore residential · Mac mini M6 | Apple M6 · 16GB / 256GB M6 and these specs are provider claims, not independently tested. |
| Collected Nov 3, 2026 · not independently testedOfficial page ↗ |
Apple M5 Pro
Apple M5 Pro: 1 plan from 1 provider
| Provider | Plan | Chip · memory · storage | Price and billing term | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Flow SwissSwitzerland | Mac mini M5 Pro (18-core / 64GB / 2TB) | Apple M5 Pro · 64GB / 2048GB The pricing page lists Apple M5 Pro, 18 cores, 64GB RAM and 2TB SSD under "Mac Bare Metal" (a dedicated Mac device). Hardware has not been independently tested (read 2026-11-03). |
| Collected Nov 3, 2026 · not independently testedOfficial page ↗ |
Apple M4 Pro
Dedicated Apple M4 Pro comparisonApple M4 Pro: 14 plans from 11 providers
| Provider | Plan | Chip · memory · storage | Price and billing term | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Flow SwissSwitzerland | Mac mini M4 Pro (12-core / 48GB / 2TB) | Apple M4 Pro · 48GB / 2048GB The pricing page lists Apple M4 Pro, 12 cores, 48GB RAM and 2TB SSD under "Mac Bare Metal" (a dedicated Mac device). Hardware has not been independently tested (read 2026-11-03). |
| Collected Nov 3, 2026 · not independently testedOfficial page ↗ |
| Flow SwissSwitzerland | Mac mini M4 Pro (14-core / 48GB / 2TB) | Apple M4 Pro · 48GB / 2048GB The pricing page lists Apple M4 Pro, 14 cores, 48GB RAM and 2TB SSD under "Mac Bare Metal" (a dedicated Mac device). Hardware has not been independently tested (read 2026-11-03). |
| Collected Nov 3, 2026 · not independently testedOfficial page ↗ |
| Green Mini hostNetherlands | Mac mini M4 Pro (24-64GB / 512GB-8TB, from price) | Apple M4 Pro · Memory / storage not disclosed The products page lists Apple M4 Pro (12-core CPU / 16-core GPU), 24-64GB RAM and 512GB-8TB SSD; it does not say which configuration the "from €149" price is for, so RAM and storage stay unknown. The home page FAQ says all services are fully dedicated with no virtualisation. Hardware has not been independently tested (read 2026-11-03). |
| Collected Nov 3, 2026 · not independently testedOfficial page ↗ |
| MACCOMERegion not disclosed | Mac mini M4 Pro (14-core CPU / 64GB / 2TB) | Apple M4 Pro · 64GB / 2048GB The rates page lists Apple M4 Pro, 14-core CPU, 20-core GPU, 64GB RAM and 2TB SSD, described as an exclusive physical machine with no virtualization. Hardware has not been independently tested (read 2026-11-03). |
| Collected Nov 3, 2026 · not independently testedOfficial page ↗ |
| MACGPUChosen at order: Hong Kong, Singapore, Tokyo, Seoul, Virginia (US), Silicon Valley (US) | Mac mini M4 Pro 64GB / 2TB | Apple M4 Pro · 64GB / 2048GB Mac mini M4 Pro, 64GB RAM and 2TB NVMe SSD as labelled by the provider; hardware has not been independently tested. |
| Collected Nov 3, 2026 · not independently testedOfficial page ↗ |
| MacMiniVaultUnited States | Mac mini M4 Pro 1TB | Apple 14-core M4 Pro · 64GB / 1024GB 14-Core M4 Pro Chip, 64 GB unified memory, 1 TB SSD and 20-core GPU as labelled by the provider; hardware has not been independently tested. |
| Collected Nov 3, 2026 · not independently testedOfficial page ↗ |
| MacMiniVaultUnited States | Mac mini M4 Pro 2TB | Apple 14-core M4 Pro · 64GB / 2048GB 14-Core M4 Pro Chip, 64 GB unified memory, 2 TB SSD and 20-core GPU as labelled by the provider; hardware has not been independently tested. |
| Collected Nov 3, 2026 · not independently testedOfficial page ↗ |
| MacStadiumRegion not disclosed | M4.L Mac mini | Apple M4 Pro 12-core · 48GB / 1024GB The page lists a 1 TB SSD, recorded here as 1024 GB; hardware has not been independently tested. |
| Collected Nov 3, 2026 · not independently testedOfficial page ↗ |
| MacWebUS West (Silicon Valley) | Power M4 Pro | Apple M4 Pro 12-core · 24GB / 512GB Specs are from the public product page (12-core CPU, 16-core GPU, 24GB unified memory, 512GB SSD, 10Gbps port); hardware has not been independently tested. |
| Collected Nov 3, 2026 · not independently testedOfficial page ↗ |
| MacWebUS West (Silicon Valley) | Ultimate M4 Pro | Apple M4 Pro 14-core · 64GB / 1024GB Specs are from the public product page (14-core CPU, 20-core GPU, 64GB unified memory, 1TB SSD, 10Gbps port); hardware has not been independently tested. |
| Collected Nov 3, 2026 · not independently testedOfficial page ↗ |
| OakHostGermany | Mac mini M4 Pro 64GB / 1TB | Apple M4 Pro · 64GB / 1024GB Specs are from the public product page (Mac M4Pro.L: Apple M4 Pro, 64GB RAM, 1TB SSD); hardware has not been independently tested. |
| Collected Nov 3, 2026 · not independently testedOfficial page ↗ |
| ScalewayParis, France | Mac mini M4 Pro | Apple M4 Pro 14-core · 64GB / 2048GB The page lists 64GB memory and 2TB storage, recorded here as 2048 GB; hardware has not been independently tested. |
| Collected Nov 3, 2026 · not independently testedOfficial page ↗ |
| xawehoGermany | Mac mini M4 Pro 64GB / 1TB | Apple M4 Pro · 64GB / 1024GB Described by the provider as a dedicated Mac mini (64 GB RAM, 1 TB SSD) with a 1 Gbit shared connection; Hardware has not been independently tested. |
| Collected Nov 3, 2026 · not independently testedOfficial page ↗ |
| ZuzCloudRegion not disclosed | Mac mini M4 Pro 64GB / 2TB | Apple M4 Pro · 64GB / 2048GB Described by the provider as a dedicated bare-metal Apple M4 Pro (no virtualization layer) with a 14-core CPU, 64 GB unified memory, 2 TB SSD, a 10 Gbps dedicated line, SSH and VNC; +1 TB ($11.1/mo) / +2 TB ($22.2/mo) disk add-ons are listed; hardware has not been independently tested. |
| Collected Nov 3, 2026 · not independently testedOfficial page ↗ |
Apple M4
Dedicated Apple M4 comparisonApple M4: 34 plans from 21 providers
| Provider | Plan | Chip · memory · storage | Price and billing term | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Agent.SpaceCalifornia, US | Dedicated Mac · M4 | Apple M4 · 16GB / 256GB |
| Collected Nov 3, 2026 · not independently testedOfficial page ↗ |
| CasbayMalaysia | Mac mini M4 16GB / 256GB | Apple M4 · 16GB / 256GB Specs are from the public product page (bare-metal Apple M4, 10-core CPU, 10-core GPU, 16GB unified memory, 256GB NVMe SSD); hardware has not been independently tested. |
| Collected Nov 3, 2026 · not independently testedOfficial page ↗ |
| Green Mini hostNetherlands | Mac mini M4 (16-32GB / 256GB, from price) | Apple M4 · ?GB / 256GB The products page lists Apple M4 (10-core CPU / 10-core GPU), 16-32GB RAM and 256GB SSD; it does not say which RAM size the "from €74" price is for, so RAM stays unknown. The home page FAQ says all services are fully dedicated with no virtualisation (bare metal). Hardware has not been independently tested (read 2026-11-03). |
| Collected Nov 3, 2026 · not independently testedOfficial page ↗ |
| HostMyAppleUS (Atlanta GA / Denver CO) or Amsterdam, Netherlands | Mac mini Dedicated Cloud Apple M4 16GB | Apple M4 4.4GHz · 16GB / 256GB Specs are from the public product page (Apple M4 4.4GHz, 16GB RAM, 256GB NVMe SSD, 1000Mbps connection, unlimited bandwidth); hardware has not been independently tested. |
| Collected Nov 3, 2026 · not independently testedOfficial page ↗ |
| HostMyServersFrance | Mac mini M4 (M) 32GB / 1TB | Apple M4 · 32GB / 1024GB Described by the provider as Apple M4 (10-core CPU, 10-core GPU), 32 GB unified memory, 1 TB SSD (shown as "1 To") and 10 Gbps network; a physical, dedicated Mac mini with native macOS, SSH/root and an administrator account, an HTML5 PiKVM console and FileVault disk encryption. Hardware has not been independently tested. |
| Collected Nov 3, 2026 · not independently testedOfficial page ↗ |
| HostMyServersFrance | Mac mini M4 (S) 16GB / 256GB | Apple M4 · 16GB / 256GB Described by the provider as Apple M4 (10-core CPU, 10-core GPU), 16 GB unified memory, 256 GB SSD and 10 Gbps network; a physical, dedicated Mac mini with native macOS, SSH/root and an administrator account, an HTML5 PiKVM console and FileVault disk encryption. Hardware has not been independently tested. |
| Collected Nov 3, 2026 · not independently testedOfficial page ↗ |
| KvmzenRegion not disclosed | Mac mini M4 16GB / 256GB | Apple M4 · 16GB / 256GB Described by the provider as a dedicated bare-metal Apple M4 (not a shared VM) with 16 GB unified memory, 256 GB SSD, dedicated IPv4, 1 Gbps, SSH and VNC; +1 TB / +2 TB disk add-ons are available; hardware has not been independently tested. |
| Collected Nov 3, 2026 · not independently testedOfficial page ↗ |
| KvmzenRegion not disclosed | Mac mini M4 24GB / 512GB | Apple M4 · 24GB / 512GB Described by the provider as a dedicated bare-metal Apple M4 (not a shared VM) with 24 GB unified memory, 512 GB SSD, dedicated IPv4, 1 Gbps, SSH and VNC; +1 TB / +2 TB disk add-ons are available; hardware has not been independently tested. |
| Collected Nov 3, 2026 · not independently testedOfficial page ↗ |
| MACCOMERegion not disclosed | Mac mini M4 (10-core CPU / 16GB / 256GB) | Apple M4 · 16GB / 256GB The rates page lists Apple M4, 10-core CPU, 10-core GPU, 16GB RAM and 256GB SSD, described as an exclusive physical machine with no virtualization. Hardware has not been independently tested (read 2026-11-03). |
| Collected Nov 3, 2026 · not independently testedOfficial page ↗ |
| MACCOMERegion not disclosed | Mac mini M4 (10-core CPU / 24GB / 512GB) | Apple M4 · 24GB / 512GB The rates page lists Apple M4, 10-core CPU, 10-core GPU, 24GB RAM and 512GB SSD, described as an exclusive physical machine with no virtualization. Hardware has not been independently tested (read 2026-11-03). |
| Collected Nov 3, 2026 · not independently testedOfficial page ↗ |
| MacDutyRomania | Mac mini M4 16GB | Apple M4 10-core · 16GB / ?GB Mac mini M4 (10-core CPU / 10-core GPU) with 16 GB unified memory as labelled by the provider; disk options 256 GB, 512 GB, 1 TB and 2 TB; hardware has not been independently tested. |
| Collected Nov 3, 2026 · not independently testedOfficial page ↗ |
| MacDutyRomania | Mac mini M4 24GB | Apple M4 10-core · 24GB / ?GB Mac mini M4 (10-core CPU / 10-core GPU) with 24 GB unified memory as labelled by the provider; disk options 256 GB, 512 GB, 1 TB and 2 TB; hardware has not been independently tested. |
| Collected Nov 3, 2026 · not independently testedOfficial page ↗ |
| MacDutyRomania | Mac mini M4 32GB | Apple M4 10-core · 32GB / ?GB Mac mini M4 (10-core CPU / 10-core GPU) with 32 GB unified memory as labelled by the provider; disk options 256 GB, 512 GB, 1 TB and 2 TB; hardware has not been independently tested. |
| Collected Nov 3, 2026 · not independently testedOfficial page ↗ |
| MACGPUChosen at order: Hong Kong, Singapore, Tokyo, Seoul, Virginia (US), Silicon Valley (US) | Mac mini M4 16GB / 256GB | Apple M4 · 16GB / 256GB Mac mini M4, 16GB RAM and 256GB SSD as labelled by the provider; hardware has not been independently tested. |
| Collected Nov 3, 2026 · not independently testedOfficial page ↗ |
| MACGPUChosen at order: Hong Kong, Singapore, Tokyo, Seoul, Virginia (US), Silicon Valley (US) | Mac mini M4 24GB / 512GB | Apple M4 · 24GB / 512GB Mac mini M4, 24GB RAM and 512GB SSD as labelled by the provider; hardware has not been independently tested. |
| Collected Nov 3, 2026 · not independently testedOfficial page ↗ |
| MaclyRegion not disclosed | Mac Mini M4 16GB / 256GB | Apple M4 10-core · 16GB / 256GB Specs are from the public pricing page (Apple M4, 10-core CPU, 16GB RAM, 256GB SSD); the 512 GB and 1 TB options are shown as sold out and other configurations need a request; hardware has not been independently tested. |
| Collected Nov 3, 2026 · not independently testedOfficial page ↗ |
| MacMiniVaultUnited States | Mac mini M4 1TB | Apple 10-core M4 · 32GB / 1024GB 10-Core M4 Chip, 32 GB unified memory, 1 TB SSD and 10-core GPU as labelled by the provider; hardware has not been independently tested. |
| Collected Nov 3, 2026 · not independently testedOfficial page ↗ |
| MacMiniVaultUnited States | Mac mini M4 256GB | Apple 10-core M4 · 16GB / 256GB 10-Core M4 Chip, 16 GB unified memory, 256 GB SSD and 10-core GPU as labelled by the provider; hardware has not been independently tested. |
| Collected Nov 3, 2026 · not independently testedOfficial page ↗ |
| MacMiniVaultUnited States | Mac mini M4 2TB | Apple 10-core M4 · 32GB / 2048GB 10-Core M4 Chip, 32 GB unified memory, 2 TB SSD and 10-core GPU as labelled by the provider; hardware has not been independently tested. |
| Collected Nov 3, 2026 · not independently testedOfficial page ↗ |
| MacMiniVaultUnited States | Mac mini M4 512GB | Apple 10-core M4 · 16GB / 512GB 10-Core M4 Chip, 16 GB unified memory, 512 GB SSD and 10-core GPU as labelled by the provider; hardware has not been independently tested. |
| Collected Nov 3, 2026 · not independently testedOfficial page ↗ |
| MacRentRegion not disclosed | Mac mini M4 16GB / 256GB | Apple M4 · 16GB / 256GB Described by the provider as a whole dedicated Mac mini (M4 chip, 10-core CPU and GPU) with 16 GB RAM and 256 GB SSD (per its FAQ), 1 Gb/s network, static IP, full admin access, remote desktop and SSH, with RustDesk preinstalled. Hardware has not been independently tested. |
| Collected Nov 3, 2026 · not independently testedOfficial page ↗ |
| MacStadiumRegion not disclosed | M4.S Mac mini | Apple M4 10-core · 16GB / 256GB Specs are from the public pricing page; hardware has not been independently tested. |
| Collected Nov 3, 2026 · not independently testedOfficial page ↗ |
| My Remote MacRegion not disclosed | Mac mini M4 16GB / 256GB | Apple M4 · 16GB / 256GB 10-core CPU / 10-core GPU, 16 GB memory, 256 GB SSD and 1 Gbps networking, physical hardware with full root access, as labelled by the provider; hardware has not been independently tested. |
| Collected Nov 3, 2026 · not independently testedOfficial page ↗ |
| My Remote MacRegion not disclosed | Mac mini M4 16GB / 512GB | Apple M4 · 16GB / 512GB 10-core CPU / 10-core GPU, 16 GB memory, 512 GB SSD and 1 Gbps networking as labelled by the provider; hardware has not been independently tested. |
| Collected Nov 3, 2026 · not independently testedOfficial page ↗ |
| NeoloRegion not disclosed | Mac mini M4 16GB / 256GB | Apple M4 · 16GB / 256GB Described by the provider as an Apple M4 (10-core CPU) with 16 GB unified memory and a 256 GB SSD, a complete physical Mac mini rather than a virtual machine or shared hardware, with macOS admin privileges and SSH, VNC or AnyDesk access. Hardware has not been independently tested. |
| Collected Nov 3, 2026 · not independently testedOfficial page ↗ |
| OakHostGermany | Mac mini M4 16GB / 512GB | Apple M4 · 16GB / 512GB Specs are from the public product page (Mac M4.S: Apple M4, 16GB RAM, 512GB SSD); hardware has not been independently tested. |
| Collected Nov 3, 2026 · not independently testedOfficial page ↗ |
| OakHostGermany | Mac mini M4 32GB / 1TB | Apple M4 · 32GB / 1024GB Specs are from the public product page (Mac M4.M: Apple M4, 32GB RAM, 1TB SSD); hardware has not been independently tested. |
| Collected Nov 3, 2026 · not independently testedOfficial page ↗ |
| OnMiniSouth Korea (city given when the order is confirmed) | Machine only · Mac mini M4 | Apple M4 · 16GB / 256GB Mac mini M4 (10-core CPU / 10-core GPU), 16GB unified memory and 256GB SSD as labelled by the provider, one customer per machine during the term; hardware has not been independently tested. |
| Collected Nov 3, 2026 · not independently testedOfficial page ↗ |
| RentCCSouth Korea | Dedicated Mac mini M4 | Apple M4 · 16GB / 256GB |
| Collected Nov 3, 2026 · not independently testedOfficial page ↗ |
| ScalewayParis, France | Mac mini M4 | Apple M4 10-core · Memory / storage not disclosed The page says up to 32GB memory and up to 1TB storage without naming per-tier configurations, so memory and storage are recorded as unknown; hardware has not been independently tested. |
| Collected Nov 3, 2026 · not independently testedOfficial page ↗ |
| xawehoGermany | Mac mini M4 Solo 16GB / 256GB | Apple M4 · 16GB / 256GB Described by the provider as a dedicated Mac mini (16 GB RAM, 256 GB SSD) with a 1 Gbit shared connection; Hardware has not been independently tested. |
| Collected Nov 3, 2026 · not independently testedOfficial page ↗ |
| xawehoGermany | Mac mini M4 Studio 32GB / 1TB | Apple M4 · 32GB / 1024GB Described by the provider as a dedicated Mac mini (32 GB RAM, 1 TB SSD) with a 1 Gbit shared connection; Hardware has not been independently tested. |
| Collected Nov 3, 2026 · not independently testedOfficial page ↗ |
| ZuzCloudRegion not disclosed | Mac mini M4 16GB / 256GB | Apple M4 · 16GB / 256GB Described by the provider as a dedicated bare-metal Apple M4 (no virtualization layer) with a 10-core CPU, 16 GB unified memory, 256 GB SSD, dedicated IP, 1 Gbps (the spec table also labels this tier's uplink shared), SSH and VNC; +1 TB ($11.1/mo) / +2 TB ($22.2/mo) disk add-ons are listed; hardware has not been independently tested. |
| Collected Nov 3, 2026 · not independently testedOfficial page ↗ |
| ZuzCloudRegion not disclosed | Mac mini M4 24GB / 512GB | Apple M4 · 24GB / 512GB Described by the provider as a dedicated bare-metal Apple M4 (no virtualization layer) with a 10-core CPU, 24 GB unified memory, 512 GB SSD, dedicated IPv4, 1 Gbps, SSH and VNC; +1 TB ($11.1/mo) / +2 TB ($22.2/mo) disk add-ons are listed; hardware has not been independently tested. |
| Collected Nov 3, 2026 · not independently testedOfficial page ↗ |
Older Apple chips (M1 to M3)
Older Apple chips (M1 to M3): 9 plans from 4 providers
| Provider | Plan | Chip · memory · storage | Price and billing term | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Flow SwissSwitzerland | Mac mini M1 (8-core / 16GB / 512GB) | Apple M1 · 16GB / 512GB The pricing page lists Apple M1, 8 cores, 16GB RAM and 512GB SSD under "Mac Bare Metal" (a dedicated Mac device). Hardware has not been independently tested (read 2026-11-03). |
| Collected Nov 3, 2026 · not independently testedOfficial page ↗ |
| Flow SwissSwitzerland | Mac mini M2 (8-core / 24GB / 512GB) | Apple M2 · 24GB / 512GB The pricing page lists Apple M2, 8 cores, 24GB RAM and 512GB SSD under "Mac Bare Metal" (a dedicated Mac device). Hardware has not been independently tested (read 2026-11-03). |
| Collected Nov 3, 2026 · not independently testedOfficial page ↗ |
| Flow SwissSwitzerland | Mac mini M2 Pro (12-core / 32GB / 4TB) | Apple M2 Pro · 32GB / 4096GB The pricing page lists Apple M2 Pro, 12 cores, 32GB RAM and 4TB SSD under "Mac Bare Metal" (a dedicated Mac device). Hardware has not been independently tested (read 2026-11-03). |
| Collected Nov 3, 2026 · not independently testedOfficial page ↗ |
| HostMyAppleUS (Atlanta GA / Denver CO) or Amsterdam, Netherlands | Mac mini Dedicated Cloud Apple M1 16GB | Apple M1 3.2GHz · 16GB / 256GB Specs are from the public product page (Apple M1 3.2GHz, 16GB RAM, 256GB NVMe SSD, 1000Mbps connection, unlimited bandwidth); hardware has not been independently tested. |
| Collected Nov 3, 2026 · not independently testedOfficial page ↗ |
| HostMyAppleUS (Atlanta GA / Denver CO) or Amsterdam, Netherlands | Mac mini Dedicated Cloud Apple M1 8GB | Apple M1 3.2GHz · 8GB / 256GB Specs are from the public product page (Apple M1 3.2GHz, 8GB RAM, 256GB NVMe SSD, 1000Mbps connection, unlimited bandwidth); hardware has not been independently tested. |
| Collected Nov 3, 2026 · not independently testedOfficial page ↗ |
| HostMyServersFrance | Mac mini M1 8GB / 256GB | Apple M1 · 8GB / 256GB Described by the provider as Apple M1 (8-core CPU, 8-core GPU), 8 GB unified memory, 256 GB SSD and 1 Gbps network; a physical, dedicated Mac mini with native macOS, SSH/root and an administrator account, an HTML5 PiKVM console and FileVault disk encryption. Hardware has not been independently tested. |
| Collected Nov 3, 2026 · not independently testedOfficial page ↗ |
| HostMyServersFrance | Mac mini M2 16GB / 256GB | Apple M2 · 16GB / 256GB Described by the provider as Apple M2 (8-core CPU, 10-core GPU), 16 GB unified memory, 256 GB SSD and 1 Gbps network; a physical, dedicated Mac mini with native macOS, SSH/root and an administrator account, an HTML5 PiKVM console and FileVault disk encryption. Hardware has not been independently tested. |
| Collected Nov 3, 2026 · not independently testedOfficial page ↗ |
| HostMyServersFrance | Mac mini M2 Pro 16GB / 512GB | Apple M2 Pro · 16GB / 512GB Described by the provider as Apple M2 Pro (10-core CPU, 16-core GPU), 16 GB unified memory, 512 GB SSD and 1 Gbps network; a physical, dedicated Mac mini with native macOS, SSH/root and an administrator account, an HTML5 PiKVM console and FileVault disk encryption. Hardware has not been independently tested. |
| Collected Nov 3, 2026 · not independently testedOfficial page ↗ |
| xawehoGermany | Mac mini M1 | Apple M1 · Memory / storage not disclosed Described by the provider as a dedicated Mac mini (at least 8 GB RAM, at least 256 GB SSD) with a 1 Gbit shared connection; RAM and SSD are given only as minimums, so they are left unknown. Hardware has not been independently tested. |
| Collected Nov 3, 2026 · not independently testedOfficial page ↗ |
Chip not stated by the directory
Chip not stated by the directory: 1 plan from 1 provider
| Provider | Plan | Chip · memory · storage | Price and billing term | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| HostMyAppleUS (Atlanta GA / Denver CO) or Amsterdam, Netherlands | Mac mini Dedicated Cloud Intel i7 3.0GHz 16GB | Intel i7 3.0GHz · 16GB / 256GB Specs are from the public product page (Intel i7 3.0GHz, 16GB RAM, 256GB SSD, 1000Mbps connection, unlimited bandwidth); hardware has not been independently tested. |
| Collected Nov 3, 2026 · not independently testedOfficial page ↗ |
Prices are in each provider's own currency and are not converted. Stock changes quickly; confirm on the provider's page. Only plans the directory itself calls a Mac mini are listed; bundles and virtual machines are left out.
Browse all plans