Mac mini M4 256GB
Apple 10-core M4 · 16GB / 256GB
10-Core M4 Chip, 16 GB unified memory, 256 GB SSD and 10-core GPU as labelled by the provider; hardware has not been independently tested.
Payments
- Monthly$134.99 / month
- First payment
- $134.99
- Covers
- 1 month
- Service fee
- Not disclosed
- Total for the first payment
- Total to be confirmed
- Deposit
- Not disclosed
- Renewal
- Renewal price to be confirmed
The page lists $134.99 per month (shown only as "$", recorded as USD); the FAQ says there are no setup fees; tax is not stated on the pages read (read 2026-10-31).
Stock and access
The provider says: “The M4 256GB card shows "Out of Stock" with a "Notify me" link (read 2026-10-31).”
Remote access: Not disclosed
Network: Not disclosed
Terms
- Delivery
- To be confirmed
- Refunds and cancellation
- The FAQ says no refunds or credits for past or unused service periods; a prepaid term such as an annual plan may request a pro-rated refund for full unused months, less any prepaid discount; the full policy is in the Terms of Service (not read).
- Data after the rental ends
- To be confirmed
- Renewal
- To be confirmed
The page says the provider owns and repairs the hardware, servers come online within 24 hours on business days, there are no long-term commitments and service can be cancelled any time. Data centres are Milwaukee, WI (MKE1) and Phoenix, AZ (PHX1); the M4 cards do not name the one used. No prepaid or yearly price is listed and none was derived. M6, M5 Pro, M2, M1 and Intel builds are not recorded.