Mac mini M4 16GB / 256GB
Apple M4 · 16GB / 256GB
10-core CPU / 10-core GPU, 16 GB memory, 256 GB SSD and 1 Gbps networking, physical hardware with full root access, as labelled by the provider; hardware has not been independently tested.
Payments
- Monthly$85 / month
- First payment
- $85
- Covers
- 1 month
- Service fee
- Not disclosed
- Total for the first payment
- Total to be confirmed
- Deposit
- Not disclosed
- Renewal
- Renewal price to be confirmed
The page lists $85 per month, "USD, excl. tax", cancel at the end of any month; the home page says no setup fees (read 2026-10-31).
- Annual$935 / 12 months
- First payment
- $935
- Covers
- 12 months
- Monthly equivalent
- ≈ $77.92 / month, but $935 is paid up front
- Service fee
- Not disclosed
- Total for the first payment
- Total to be confirmed
- Deposit
- Not disclosed
- Renewal
- Renewal price to be confirmed
The annual toggle shows "Billed $935/year, save $85", excl. tax (read 2026-10-31).
- Daily$14
- First payment
- $14
- Covers
- Not disclosed
- Service fee
- Not disclosed
- Total for the first payment
- Total to be confirmed
- Deposit
- Not disclosed
- Renewal
- Renewal price to be confirmed
The page lists $14 per day excl. tax; daily plans stop after 24 hours unless auto-renew is turned on (read 2026-10-31).
Stock and access
The provider says: “The pricing page (read 2026-10-31) shows no stock flag for the Mac mini M4 256 GB card; only the Mac Pro card carries an "in stock" note.”
Remote access: Not disclosed
Network: Not disclosed
Terms
- Delivery
- The home page says the Mac is racked and given a public IP within minutes (provider claim, not verified).
- Refunds and cancellation
- To be confirmed
- Data after the rental ends
- To be confirmed
- Renewal
- To be confirmed
The data-centre country is not stated on the pages read, so it is left unknown. Mac mini M6, M4 Pro and Mac Pro are listed separately and not recorded. Refund and data policy pages were not read; the sign-up page needs an account and was not read.