RentPC
← All plans

MacDuty

Romania

MacDuty (AITEST S.R.L., Romania) rents dedicated bare-metal Mac minis from EU racks; its Mac mini M4 page prices three memory sizes in EUR monthly and daily, excluding VAT, with no setup fee.

Official site ↗

Everything here comes from the provider's public pages on the dates shown. We haven't tested the machines, the network or the service. Confirm the final price and terms with the provider.

3 plans

Mac mini M4 16GB

Apple M4 10-core · 16GB / ?GB

Machine rentalPhysical machineDedicatedmacOS
Go to provider ↗

Mac mini M4 (10-core CPU / 10-core GPU) with 16 GB unified memory as labelled by the provider; disk options 256 GB, 512 GB, 1 TB and 2 TB; hardware has not been independently tested.

Payments

  • Monthly€109 / month
    First payment
    €109
    Covers
    1 month
    Service fee
    Not disclosed
    Total for the first payment
    Total to be confirmed
    Deposit
    Not disclosed
    Renewal
    Renewal price to be confirmed

    The page lists €109 per month excluding VAT (added at checkout where it applies), no setup fee, and the same price at renewal (read 2026-10-31). The price is shown per memory size; the page does not say whether the 256 GB to 2 TB disk options change it, so storage is left unknown.

  • Daily€12.99
    First payment
    €12.99
    Covers
    Not disclosed
    Service fee
    Not disclosed
    Total for the first payment
    Total to be confirmed
    Deposit
    Not disclosed
    Renewal
    Renewal price to be confirmed

    The page lists €12.99 per day excluding VAT (read 2026-10-31).

Stock and access

Available · Provider's sitestock needs re-checking

The provider says: “The Mac mini M4 16 GB card shows "Available / In stock" (read 2026-10-31).”

Remote access: Not disclosed

Network: The page says each Mac has a dedicated gigabit port with public IPv4 and IPv6 addresses; the monthly transfer cap for rented Macs is not stated.

Terms

Delivery
To be confirmed
Refunds and cancellation
The page says one month minimum, then cancel any month; a refund policy is not stated on the page read (the Terms were not read).
Data after the rental ends
To be confirmed
Renewal
To be confirmed

The page lists SSH from the first minute, remote desktop via macOS Screen Sharing, TightVNC / TigerVNC or RustDesk, and client-area restart, password reset, SSH key management and macOS reinstall; there is no KVM or out-of-band console and no snapshots or backups yet. Racks are in the EU (the footer says Romania). Yearly billing is described as 20% off paid once, but no M4 yearly total is listed and none was derived. No M4 Pro builds or prices appear on this page and none are recorded.

Mac mini M4 24GB

Apple M4 10-core · 24GB / ?GB

Machine rentalPhysical machineDedicatedmacOS
Go to provider ↗

Mac mini M4 (10-core CPU / 10-core GPU) with 24 GB unified memory as labelled by the provider; disk options 256 GB, 512 GB, 1 TB and 2 TB; hardware has not been independently tested.

Payments

  • Monthly€119 / month
    First payment
    €119
    Covers
    1 month
    Service fee
    Not disclosed
    Total for the first payment
    Total to be confirmed
    Deposit
    Not disclosed
    Renewal
    Renewal price to be confirmed

    The page lists €119 per month excluding VAT (added at checkout where it applies), no setup fee, and the same price at renewal (read 2026-10-31). The price is shown per memory size; the page does not say whether the 256 GB to 2 TB disk options change it, so storage is left unknown.

  • Daily€13.99
    First payment
    €13.99
    Covers
    Not disclosed
    Service fee
    Not disclosed
    Total for the first payment
    Total to be confirmed
    Deposit
    Not disclosed
    Renewal
    Renewal price to be confirmed

    The page lists €13.99 per day excluding VAT (read 2026-10-31).

Stock and access

Available · Provider's sitestock needs re-checking

The provider says: “The Mac mini M4 24 GB card shows "Available / In stock" (read 2026-10-31).”

Remote access: Not disclosed

Network: The page says each Mac has a dedicated gigabit port with public IPv4 and IPv6 addresses; the monthly transfer cap for rented Macs is not stated.

Terms

Delivery
To be confirmed
Refunds and cancellation
The page says one month minimum, then cancel any month; a refund policy is not stated on the page read (the Terms were not read).
Data after the rental ends
To be confirmed
Renewal
To be confirmed

The page lists SSH from the first minute, remote desktop via macOS Screen Sharing, TightVNC / TigerVNC or RustDesk, and client-area restart, password reset, SSH key management and macOS reinstall; there is no KVM or out-of-band console and no snapshots or backups yet. Racks are in the EU (the footer says Romania). Yearly billing is described as 20% off paid once, but no M4 yearly total is listed and none was derived. No M4 Pro builds or prices appear on this page and none are recorded.

Mac mini M4 32GB

Apple M4 10-core · 32GB / ?GB

Machine rentalPhysical machineDedicatedmacOS
Go to provider ↗

Mac mini M4 (10-core CPU / 10-core GPU) with 32 GB unified memory as labelled by the provider; disk options 256 GB, 512 GB, 1 TB and 2 TB; hardware has not been independently tested.

Payments

  • Monthly€129 / month
    First payment
    €129
    Covers
    1 month
    Service fee
    Not disclosed
    Total for the first payment
    Total to be confirmed
    Deposit
    Not disclosed
    Renewal
    Renewal price to be confirmed

    The page lists €129 per month excluding VAT (added at checkout where it applies), no setup fee, and the same price at renewal (read 2026-10-31). The price is shown per memory size; the page does not say whether the 256 GB to 2 TB disk options change it, so storage is left unknown.

  • Daily€14.99
    First payment
    €14.99
    Covers
    Not disclosed
    Service fee
    Not disclosed
    Total for the first payment
    Total to be confirmed
    Deposit
    Not disclosed
    Renewal
    Renewal price to be confirmed

    The page lists €14.99 per day excluding VAT (read 2026-10-31).

Stock and access

Available · Provider's sitestock needs re-checking

The provider says: “The Mac mini M4 32 GB card shows "Available / In stock" (read 2026-10-31).”

Remote access: Not disclosed

Network: The page says each Mac has a dedicated gigabit port with public IPv4 and IPv6 addresses; the monthly transfer cap for rented Macs is not stated.

Terms

Delivery
To be confirmed
Refunds and cancellation
The page says one month minimum, then cancel any month; a refund policy is not stated on the page read (the Terms were not read).
Data after the rental ends
To be confirmed
Renewal
To be confirmed

The page lists SSH from the first minute, remote desktop via macOS Screen Sharing, TightVNC / TigerVNC or RustDesk, and client-area restart, password reset, SSH key management and macOS reinstall; there is no KVM or out-of-band console and no snapshots or backups yet. Racks are in the EU (the footer says Romania). Yearly billing is described as 20% off paid once, but no M4 yearly total is listed and none was derived. No M4 Pro builds or prices appear on this page and none are recorded.

Change history

  • Oct 31, 2026 · New listing

    Auto-detected · from the official siteSource ↗

    New provider listed: MacDuty

No plans picked