RentPC
← All plans

MacStadium

Region not disclosed

Monthly dedicated bare-metal Mac mini and Mac Studio cloud hosting with public USD list prices; the pricing page does not disclose the data-centre region.

Official site ↗

Everything here comes from the provider's public pages on the dates shown. We haven't tested the machines, the network or the service. Confirm the final price and terms with the provider.

2 plans

M4.S Mac mini

Apple M4 10-core · 16GB / 256GB

Machine rentalPhysical machineDedicatedmacOS
Go to provider ↗

Specs are from the public pricing page; hardware has not been independently tested.

Payments

  • Monthly$149 / month
    First payment
    $149
    Covers
    1 month
    Service fee
    Not disclosed
    Total for the first payment
    Total to be confirmed
    Deposit
    Not disclosed
    Renewal
    Renewal price to be confirmed

    List price is monthly, prepaid on the first day of the calendar month. Annual pricing is mentioned without prices; tax is not stated and no setup fee is listed.

Stock and access

Stock not confirmed · Provider's sitestock needs re-checking

The provider says: “Pricing page lists the plan; stock is not shown.”

Remote access: Not disclosed

Network: Provider claim: dedicated IPv4 address and unmetered bandwidth included; data-centre location is not disclosed.

Terms

Delivery
No delivery time was obtained.
Refunds and cancellation
The page states there are no free trials; refund terms are not published on the pricing page.
Data after the rental ends
To be confirmed
Renewal
Billed monthly in advance; annual and multi-year terms are not specified on the page.

The site states dedicated hardware, root access and a 99.99% uptime target. Data migration is free where possible; on a change, billing stops on the old server and starts on the new one.

M4.L Mac mini

Apple M4 Pro 12-core · 48GB / 1024GB

Machine rentalPhysical machineDedicatedmacOS
Go to provider ↗

The page lists a 1 TB SSD, recorded here as 1024 GB; hardware has not been independently tested.

Payments

  • Monthly$349 / month
    First payment
    $349
    Covers
    1 month
    Service fee
    Not disclosed
    Total for the first payment
    Total to be confirmed
    Deposit
    Not disclosed
    Renewal
    Renewal price to be confirmed

    List price is monthly, prepaid on the first day of the calendar month. Annual pricing is mentioned without prices; tax is not stated and no setup fee is listed.

Stock and access

Stock not confirmed · Provider's sitestock needs re-checking

The provider says: “Pricing page lists the plan; stock is not shown.”

Remote access: Not disclosed

Network: Provider claim: dedicated IPv4 address and unmetered bandwidth included; data-centre location is not disclosed.

Terms

Delivery
No delivery time was obtained.
Refunds and cancellation
The page states there are no free trials; refund terms are not published on the pricing page.
Data after the rental ends
To be confirmed
Renewal
Billed monthly in advance; annual and multi-year terms are not specified on the page.

The site states dedicated hardware, root access and a 99.99% uptime target. Data migration is free where possible; on a change, billing stops on the old server and starts on the new one.

Change history

No published changes yet.

No plans picked