RentPC
← All plans

HostMyApple

US (Atlanta, Denver) and Amsterdam, Netherlands

Dedicated Mac mini cloud hosting (Intel, M1, M4, M6) from Colorado-based HostMyApple, with data centres in Atlanta, Denver and Amsterdam; monthly subscription cancellable at any time; list prices in USD.

Official site ↗

Everything here comes from the provider's public pages on the dates shown. We haven't tested the machines, the network or the service. Confirm the final price and terms with the provider.

6 plans

Mac mini Dedicated Cloud Intel i7 3.0GHz 16GB

Intel i7 3.0GHz · 16GB / 256GB

Machine rentalPhysical machineDedicatedmacOS
Go to provider ↗

Specs are from the public product page (Intel i7 3.0GHz, 16GB RAM, 256GB SSD, 1000Mbps connection, unlimited bandwidth); hardware has not been independently tested.

Payments

  • Monthly$59.99 / month
    First payment
    $59.99
    Covers
    1 month
    Service fee
    Not disclosed
    Total for the first payment
    Total to be confirmed
    Deposit
    Not disclosed
    Renewal
    Renewal price to be confirmed

    The page lists $59.99/month (read 2026-10-30). The FAQ says billing is on the 1st of each month with a prorated first invoice, and annual billing can be requested after 90 days (price not published); tax and setup fees are not stated.

Stock and access

Stock not confirmed · Provider's sitestock needs re-checking

The provider says: “Dedicated hosting page (read 2026-10-30) shows “Instant Activation” on the plan; no quantity or sold-out flag is shown.”

Remote access: Not disclosed

Network: The page says a 1000Mbps connection with unlimited bandwidth; IP terms are not specified there.

Terms

Delivery
The page says Instant Activation; no delivery commitment is stated.
Refunds and cancellation
The FAQ says service charges are refunded if you are not satisfied within the first 14 days (read 2026-10-30); details are not stated.
Data after the rental ends
To be confirmed
Renewal
The FAQ says there is no contract term and cancellation is possible at any time; billing is on the 1st of every month.

The page lists full root access, remote desktop access and 24-hour support. Data-centre locations (Atlanta, Denver, Amsterdam) come from the FAQ; the pages do not say which plan sits in which one.

Mac mini Dedicated Cloud Apple M1 8GB

Apple M1 3.2GHz · 8GB / 256GB

Machine rentalPhysical machineDedicatedmacOS
Go to provider ↗

Specs are from the public product page (Apple M1 3.2GHz, 8GB RAM, 256GB NVMe SSD, 1000Mbps connection, unlimited bandwidth); hardware has not been independently tested.

Payments

  • Monthly$69.99 / month
    First payment
    $69.99
    Covers
    1 month
    Service fee
    Not disclosed
    Total for the first payment
    Total to be confirmed
    Deposit
    Not disclosed
    Renewal
    Renewal price to be confirmed

    The page lists $69.99/month (read 2026-10-30); the page marks this price “ON sale!” with no end date. The FAQ says billing is on the 1st of each month with a prorated first invoice, and annual billing can be requested after 90 days (price not published); tax and setup fees are not stated.

Stock and access

Stock not confirmed · Provider's sitestock needs re-checking

The provider says: “Dedicated hosting page (read 2026-10-30) shows “Instant Activation” on the plan; no quantity or sold-out flag is shown.”

Remote access: Not disclosed

Network: The page says a 1000Mbps connection with unlimited bandwidth; IP terms are not specified there.

Terms

Delivery
The page says Instant Activation; no delivery commitment is stated.
Refunds and cancellation
The FAQ says service charges are refunded if you are not satisfied within the first 14 days (read 2026-10-30); details are not stated.
Data after the rental ends
To be confirmed
Renewal
The FAQ says there is no contract term and cancellation is possible at any time; billing is on the 1st of every month.

The page lists full root access, remote desktop access and 24-hour support. Data-centre locations (Atlanta, Denver, Amsterdam) come from the FAQ; the pages do not say which plan sits in which one.

Mac mini Dedicated Cloud Apple M1 16GB

Apple M1 3.2GHz · 16GB / 256GB

Machine rentalPhysical machineDedicatedmacOS
Go to provider ↗

Specs are from the public product page (Apple M1 3.2GHz, 16GB RAM, 256GB NVMe SSD, 1000Mbps connection, unlimited bandwidth); hardware has not been independently tested.

Payments

  • Monthly$84.99 / month
    First payment
    $84.99
    Covers
    1 month
    Service fee
    Not disclosed
    Total for the first payment
    Total to be confirmed
    Deposit
    Not disclosed
    Renewal
    Renewal price to be confirmed

    The page lists $84.99/month (read 2026-10-30). The FAQ says billing is on the 1st of each month with a prorated first invoice, and annual billing can be requested after 90 days (price not published); tax and setup fees are not stated.

Stock and access

Stock not confirmed · Provider's sitestock needs re-checking

The provider says: “Dedicated hosting page (read 2026-10-30) shows “Instant Activation” on the plan; no quantity or sold-out flag is shown.”

Remote access: Not disclosed

Network: The page says a 1000Mbps connection with unlimited bandwidth; IP terms are not specified there.

Terms

Delivery
The page says Instant Activation; no delivery commitment is stated.
Refunds and cancellation
The FAQ says service charges are refunded if you are not satisfied within the first 14 days (read 2026-10-30); details are not stated.
Data after the rental ends
To be confirmed
Renewal
The FAQ says there is no contract term and cancellation is possible at any time; billing is on the 1st of every month.

The page lists full root access, remote desktop access and 24-hour support. Data-centre locations (Atlanta, Denver, Amsterdam) come from the FAQ; the pages do not say which plan sits in which one.

Mac mini Dedicated Cloud Apple M4 16GB

Apple M4 4.4GHz · 16GB / 256GB

Machine rentalPhysical machineDedicatedmacOS
Go to provider ↗

Specs are from the public product page (Apple M4 4.4GHz, 16GB RAM, 256GB NVMe SSD, 1000Mbps connection, unlimited bandwidth); hardware has not been independently tested.

Payments

  • Monthly$119.99 / month
    First payment
    $119.99
    Covers
    1 month
    Service fee
    Not disclosed
    Total for the first payment
    Total to be confirmed
    Deposit
    Not disclosed
    Renewal
    Renewal price to be confirmed

    The page lists $119.99/month (read 2026-10-30). The FAQ says billing is on the 1st of each month with a prorated first invoice, and annual billing can be requested after 90 days (price not published); tax and setup fees are not stated.

Stock and access

Stock not confirmed · Provider's sitestock needs re-checking

The provider says: “Dedicated hosting page (read 2026-10-30) shows “Instant Activation” on the plan; no quantity or sold-out flag is shown.”

Remote access: Not disclosed

Network: The page says a 1000Mbps connection with unlimited bandwidth; IP terms are not specified there.

Terms

Delivery
The page says Instant Activation; no delivery commitment is stated.
Refunds and cancellation
The FAQ says service charges are refunded if you are not satisfied within the first 14 days (read 2026-10-30); details are not stated.
Data after the rental ends
To be confirmed
Renewal
The FAQ says there is no contract term and cancellation is possible at any time; billing is on the 1st of every month.

The page lists full root access, remote desktop access and 24-hour support. Data-centre locations (Atlanta, Denver, Amsterdam) come from the FAQ; the pages do not say which plan sits in which one.

Mac mini Dedicated Cloud Apple M6 16GB

Apple M6 · 16GB / 256GB

Machine rentalPhysical machineDedicatedmacOS
Go to provider ↗

Specs are from the public product page (Apple M6, 16GB RAM, 256GB NVMe SSD, 1000Mbps connection, unlimited bandwidth); hardware has not been independently tested.

Payments

  • Monthly$139.99 / month
    First payment
    $139.99
    Covers
    1 month
    Service fee
    Not disclosed
    Total for the first payment
    Total to be confirmed
    Deposit
    Not disclosed
    Renewal
    Renewal price to be confirmed

    The page lists $139.99/month (read 2026-10-30). The FAQ says billing is on the 1st of each month with a prorated first invoice, and annual billing can be requested after 90 days (price not published); tax and setup fees are not stated.

Stock and access

Stock not confirmed · Provider's sitestock needs re-checking

The provider says: “Dedicated hosting page (read 2026-10-30) shows “Instant Activation” on the plan; no quantity or sold-out flag is shown.”

Remote access: Not disclosed

Network: The page says a 1000Mbps connection with unlimited bandwidth; IP terms are not specified there.

Terms

Delivery
The page says Instant Activation; no delivery commitment is stated.
Refunds and cancellation
The FAQ says service charges are refunded if you are not satisfied within the first 14 days (read 2026-10-30); details are not stated.
Data after the rental ends
To be confirmed
Renewal
The FAQ says there is no contract term and cancellation is possible at any time; billing is on the 1st of every month.

The page lists full root access, remote desktop access and 24-hour support. Data-centre locations (Atlanta, Denver, Amsterdam) come from the FAQ; the pages do not say which plan sits in which one.

Mac mini Dedicated Cloud Apple M6 32GB

Apple M6 · 32GB / 256GB

Machine rentalPhysical machineDedicatedmacOS
Go to provider ↗

Specs are from the public product page (Apple M6, 32GB RAM, 256GB NVMe SSD, 1000Mbps connection, unlimited bandwidth); hardware has not been independently tested.

Payments

  • Monthly$179.99 / month
    First payment
    $179.99
    Covers
    1 month
    Service fee
    Not disclosed
    Total for the first payment
    Total to be confirmed
    Deposit
    Not disclosed
    Renewal
    Renewal price to be confirmed

    The page lists $179.99/month (read 2026-10-30). The FAQ says billing is on the 1st of each month with a prorated first invoice, and annual billing can be requested after 90 days (price not published); tax and setup fees are not stated.

Stock and access

Stock not confirmed · Provider's sitestock needs re-checking

The provider says: “Dedicated hosting page (read 2026-10-30) shows “Instant Activation” on the plan; no quantity or sold-out flag is shown.”

Remote access: Not disclosed

Network: The page says a 1000Mbps connection with unlimited bandwidth; IP terms are not specified there.

Terms

Delivery
The page says Instant Activation; no delivery commitment is stated.
Refunds and cancellation
The FAQ says service charges are refunded if you are not satisfied within the first 14 days (read 2026-10-30); details are not stated.
Data after the rental ends
To be confirmed
Renewal
The FAQ says there is no contract term and cancellation is possible at any time; billing is on the 1st of every month.

The page lists full root access, remote desktop access and 24-hour support. Data-centre locations (Atlanta, Denver, Amsterdam) come from the FAQ; the pages do not say which plan sits in which one.

Change history

No published changes yet.

No plans picked