Mac Mini M4 16GB / 256GB
Apple M4 10-core · 16GB / 256GB
Specs are from the public pricing page (Apple M4, 10-core CPU, 16GB RAM, 256GB SSD); the 512 GB and 1 TB options are shown as sold out and other configurations need a request; hardware has not been independently tested.
Payments
- Monthly$119.99 / month
- First payment
- $119.99
- Covers
- 1 month
- Service fee
- Not disclosed
- Total for the first payment
- Total to be confirmed
- Deposit
- Not disclosed
- Renewal
- Renewal price to be confirmed
The page lists $119.99/month (read 2026-10-30) and says no setup fees. The billing policy says prices exclude sales tax/VAT and monthly plans auto-renew. Daily billing (from $14.99/day per the page) and yearly billing (shown as about $2.74/day, “Free 2 months”) exist, but the yearly total and any weekly price are not listed and were not derived.
Stock and access
The provider says: “Pricing page (read 2026-10-30) shows 256 GB as “Included” with no quantity or sold-out flag; the 512 GB and 1 TB options are marked “Sold Out”.”
Remote access: Not disclosed
Network: The page says up to 1 Gbps shared uplink, no fixed data cap (fair use) and a dedicated IP address.
Terms
- Delivery
- The page says access within minutes (Instant Activation); no delivery commitment is stated.
- Refunds and cancellation
- The billing policy says there is no automatic money-back guarantee; refund requests within 7 days of the first subscription are assessed case by case and a setup and processing fee may be deducted; daily charges are non-refundable (read 2026-10-30).
- Data after the rental ends
- The billing policy says data is retained for 30 days after cancellation before permanent deletion.
- Renewal
- The billing policy says monthly subscriptions renew automatically on the same date and auto-renewal can be turned off in account settings; a mid-cycle cancellation stays active until the period ends and unused time is not refunded.
The site lists full root access, remote desktop (VNC/NoMachine/ARD), 24/7 technical support and a 99.9% uptime SLA. The site does not state the data-centre location, so region stays unknown. Its competitor-comparison pages are marketing copy and were not used.