Mac mini M4 (16-32GB / 256GB, from price)
Apple M4 · ?GB / 256GB
The products page lists Apple M4 (10-core CPU / 10-core GPU), 16-32GB RAM and 256GB SSD; it does not say which RAM size the "from €74" price is for, so RAM stays unknown. The home page FAQ says all services are fully dedicated with no virtualisation (bare metal). Hardware has not been independently tested (read 2026-11-03).
Payments
- Monthly (from)€74 / month
- First payment
- €74
- Covers
- 1 month
- Service fee
- Not disclosed
- Total for the first payment
- Total to be confirmed
- Deposit
- Not disclosed
- Renewal
- Renewal price to be confirmed
The page lists "From €74 p/m", excluding VAT. This is a starting price; the matching RAM size and contract term are not stated and the setup fee is not stated (read 2026-11-03).
Stock and access
The provider says: “The products page (read 2026-11-03) has an availability widget filled by script and shows no stock flag in the HTML.”
Remote access: Not disclosed
Network: Not disclosed
Terms
- Delivery
- The products page says deployment within a few hours on most models; the home page FAQ says common configurations are kept in stock and usually deployed within a few hours to a day, with per-model estimates on the order page (not read).
- Refunds and cancellation
- To be confirmed
- Data after the rental ends
- To be confirmed
- Renewal
- To be confirmed
The site says the data centres are in the Netherlands (two built to Tier 3 specs) with unlimited traffic under a fair use policy (1 or 10 Gbps), and that no-commitment plans let you test without a long-term contract. Product page prices exclude VAT, which is not payable by companies and persons outside the EU or with a valid VAT ID. Setup fee and refund terms are not stated; the order and terms pages were not read.