Apple Silicon Mac VM 8GB / 600GB
CPU not disclosed · 8GB / 600GB
Described by the provider as a dedicated Apple Silicon Mac virtual machine with 8 GB RAM, 600 GB of space, Xcode preinstalled and full admin (root) access; the VM shares the host CPU and the chip model is not stated; hardware has not been independently tested.
Payments
- Monthly (introductory rate)$34 / month
- First payment
- $34
- Covers
- 1 month
- Service fee
- Not disclosed
- Total for the first payment
- Total to be confirmed
- Deposit
- Not disclosed
- Renewal
- Renewal price to be confirmed
The page offers an introductory $34 per month until you cancel, without the $16 setup fee, until November 5, 2026; the regular monthly price afterwards is not stated (read 2026-11-01).
- One month (no subscription)$50 / month
- First payment
- $50
- Covers
- 1 month
- Service fee
- Not disclosed
- Total for the first payment
- Total to be confirmed
- Deposit
- Not disclosed
- Renewal
- Renewal price to be confirmed
The page says you can buy 1 month without a subscription for $50 and then choose to continue (read 2026-11-01).
- 2-month subscription$60 / 2 months
- First payment
- $60
- Covers
- 2 months
- Monthly equivalent
- ≈ $30 / month, but $60 is paid up front
- Service fee
- Not disclosed
- Total for the first payment
- Total to be confirmed
- Deposit
- Not disclosed
- Renewal
- Renewal price to be confirmed
The page lists $60 every 2 months (read 2026-11-01).
- 3-month subscription$84 / 3 months
- First payment
- $84
- Covers
- 3 months
- Monthly equivalent
- ≈ $28 / month, but $84 is paid up front
- Service fee
- Not disclosed
- Total for the first payment
- Total to be confirmed
- Deposit
- Not disclosed
- Renewal
- Renewal price to be confirmed
The page lists $84 every 3 months, which it says comes down to $28 per month (read 2026-11-01).
- 6-month subscription$160 / 6 months
- First payment
- $160
- Covers
- 6 months
- Monthly equivalent
- ≈ $26.67 / month, but $160 is paid up front
- Service fee
- Not disclosed
- Total for the first payment
- Total to be confirmed
- Deposit
- Not disclosed
- Renewal
- Renewal price to be confirmed
The page lists $160 every 6 months, which it says comes down to $26.66 per month (read 2026-11-01).
- Annual$300 / 12 months
- First payment
- $300
- Covers
- 12 months
- Monthly equivalent
- ≈ $25 / month, but $300 is paid up front
- Service fee
- Not disclosed
- Total for the first payment
- Total to be confirmed
- Deposit
- Not disclosed
- Renewal
- Renewal price to be confirmed
The page lists $300 per year, which it says comes down to $25 per month and saves $60 per year (read 2026-11-01).
Stock and access
The provider says: “The home page (read 2026-11-01) shows no stock flag or quantity for the Apple Silicon Mac VM.”
Remote access: Not disclosed
Network: Not disclosed
Terms
- Delivery
- No delivery time is stated; the page asks you to pay through PayPal or card and then email the provider (read 2026-11-01).
- Refunds and cancellation
- The page states there are no refunds; you can cancel your subscription at any time yourself (read 2026-11-01).
- Data after the rental ends
- To be confirmed
- Renewal
- To be confirmed
The data-centre country is not stated, so it is left unknown. Prices are in USD (the PayPal subscription uses USD); tax is not stated. The page also mentions Intel Mac VMs without a price: not recorded. This is a virtual machine, not a physical Mac.