Mac mini M4 16GB / 256GB
Apple M4 · 16GB / 256GB
Mac mini M4, 16 GB unified memory and 256 GB NVMe SSD with root access and external storage add-ons as labelled by the provider; hardware has not been independently tested.
Payments
- Monthly$119 / month
- First payment
- $119
- Covers
- 1 month
- Service fee
- Not disclosed
- Total for the first payment
- Total to be confirmed
- Deposit
- Not disclosed
- Renewal
- Renewal price to be confirmed
The page lists $119 per month and "Billed monthly" (read 2026-10-31); tax and setup fees are not stated on the page read. A quantity and duration (1–12 months) discount slider exists, but discounted prices are computed by script and are not recorded.
Stock and access
The provider says: “The static pricing page (read 2026-10-31) shows no stock flag; an "All instances are currently allocated" dialog exists but is hidden (is-hidden) in the raw HTML and is presumably shown by script.”
Remote access: Not disclosed
Network: Not disclosed
Terms
- Delivery
- The page says instances are already running and credentials arrive right after payment (provider claim, not verified).
- Refunds and cancellation
- To be confirmed
- Data after the rental ends
- To be confirmed
- Renewal
- To be confirmed
The data-centre location is not stated in the static page (location options are loaded by script), so the country is left unknown. A Mac mini M6 is listed at $139 per month but the static page gives no specs, so it is not recorded. Refund, renewal and data policy pages were not read.